Narasimhaye’s Blog

More Mp3 Downloads from Devipuram website

Posted on: November 20, 2008

sicon Chakra meditation (30 MB)
sicon Chandi Saptashati
sicon Chandi Saptashati – New (85.5 MB)
sicon Khadgamala Stotram (10.1 MB)
sicon Maha Ganapathi Pancha-Avarana Puja (40 MB)
sicon Mahaganapathi Tarpanam (33.3 MB)
sicon Rashmi Mala Mantras from the Parashurama Kalpasutra (30 MB)
sicon Sri Sukta Puja (37.1 MB)
sicon Sri Vidya Mantras
sicon Viraja Homam
sicon Abhisheka Mantras (3.20MB) New

 

http://www.devipuram.com/downloads/mp3.html

1 Response to "More Mp3 Downloads from Devipuram website"

i need the mantra to download

Leave a comment


  • Narasimhaye: If you are able to talk to your or sister and your girl cousins, you will be able to speak to any girl you like. Don't be shy. Try to be confident in
  • arjun: sir please help me I cannot talk to any girl I'm not frank and I am very afraid of doing things I think what the world will think I don't have confide
  • Narasimhaye: I meant do Puja , not pika sorry.