Narasimhaye’s Blog

Kubera Mantra

Posted on: November 14, 2011

Kubera Mantra

Om Yakshaaya Kuberaya Vaishravanaya

Dhanadhaanya Deepataye Samruddhi Dehi Daapaya Swahaa.

4 Responses to "Kubera Mantra"

It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this outstanding blog! I suppose for now i’ll
settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
I look forward to brand new updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group.
Chat soon!

Thank you and Bless You thousandfold for your kind thoughts.

This humble blog is a freebie for anyone who is interested in looking up information that they need which may not be found easily somewhere else at times or they may have to pay a commercial site in order to obtain a certain mantra.

Thank you again because your comments have given me motivation and encouragement to make more additions whenever I am able to.

Bountiful blessings to you.

Because the admin of this site is working, no hesitation very quickly it will be famous,
due to its feature contents.

Thank you for your kind words.

I hope this blog will help people who require assistance with information that they can’t find somewhere else.

Bountiful blessings to you.

Leave a Reply

  • Narasimhaye: If you are able to talk to your or sister and your girl cousins, you will be able to speak to any girl you like. Don't be shy. Try to be confident in
  • arjun: sir please help me I cannot talk to any girl I'm not frank and I am very afraid of doing things I think what the world will think I don't have confide
  • Narasimhaye: I meant do Puja , not pika sorry.
