Narasimhaye’s Blog

Navagraha Mantra

Posted on: October 23, 2008

Om Suryae Namah,

Chandrae Namah,

 

Budhae Namah,

Brahaspatiae Namah,

Mangale Namah,

Shukrae Namah,

Shani Ae Namah,

Rahu Ae Namah,

Ketu Ae Namah,

Navgarahe Namah.

 

 

Leave a Reply

  • Narasimhaye: If you are able to talk to your or sister and your girl cousins, you will be able to speak to any girl you like. Don't be shy. Try to be confident in
  • arjun: sir please help me I cannot talk to any girl I'm not frank and I am very afraid of doing things I think what the world will think I don't have confide
  • Narasimhaye: I meant do Puja , not pika sorry.
