Narasimhaye’s Blog

Mantra to become more Attractive

Posted on: April 20, 2011

Mantra
to become more attractive 

OM
PADMA SUNDHARYEI NAMAHA

(Om
Pah-d-mah Soon-dhar-yera Nahm-ah-hah)

Om and salutions to She who
personifies beauty.

After a 40 days of mantra discipline, ten to thirty
minutes twice daily, preferably in the morning and evening , we may actually
seem to become more physically handsome or beautiful and
attractive.

Mantra to make the personality more
pleasing

Om Maha Lakshmicha Vidmahae

Vishnu Patnicha
Dhimahi

Tanno  Lakshmi Prachodayat

(Om Mah -hah Laksh-mee-chah
Veed -mah-hae

Vish-noo Paht-nee-chah Dee-mah-hee

Tah-no Laksh-mee
Prah-cho-dhah-yaht )

Om and salutations to that primordial Lakshmi,
spouse of Vishnu, kindly impel us toward that elevated state you
represent.

Mantra to develop the powers of Lakshmi

Om
Shrim Siddhayei Namaha

(Om Shreem Sid-hah-yea Nahm-ah-hah )

Om
and salutations to She who releases magical abilities within.

If you are
doing business or a leader in a government in any country this mantra will help
you to solve problems . Your leadership will be founded on compassion and
steeped in right thinking and positively affect hundreds or even thousands of
lives.

Source: Posted by Kilan Kirenadar on Rudraksha Beads
Societies Club

147 Responses to "Mantra to become more Attractive"

I do believe all the ideas you have presented to your post.

They’re really convincing and can definitely work.
Still, the posts are too brief for newbies. May you please lengthen them
a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

ңi mmy familʏ mеmber! I wwish tto say that this post is amazing, great written and clmе with almost all significant infos.

I would like to peer extr posts like this .

What’s up mates, how is the whole thing, and what you desire to say regarding this post, in my view its actually awesome in favor of me.|

How would i know that am becoming handsome and atractive. After chanting this mantra apdah sundharyera namah..what ar some of the sighs to see.

The mantra should be recited in full. I’m padma sundaraye namaha. Beaty or handsomeness first has to come from within your soul. Then it will manifest through your appearance, especially your aura or auric field.

Those who find you attractive would look at you more or make some encouraging comments or they may try to get close to you. For example a person might ask someone to introduce you to them.

The signs vary for every individual. No two persons will have the same experience. Everything also depends on your karma.

The mantra begins with Om. Not I’m. That was a typo error.

Thank you very much for telling me this…also i wanna ask there other matra which requires a rosary, what if i dont have it?

All mantras can be recited without a rosary if you don’t have one. It’s your faith and sincerity that’s more important and they matter the most.

Just get a box of 108 matchsticks and a bowl. After chanting one round of a mantra, put one matchstick in the bowl. Do this until you’ve completed 108 rounds of the mantra.

The above is a good method for counting mantras and does not involve much expense. Hope this idea will help you.

Sorry. i applied for the australian visa but it’s not yet out… Would please give me a mantra which can make it out now…my sencere love to you.

You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!|

Please try praying to Lord Ganesha for removing obstacles and bestowing blessings on you. His mantra is:

Om GuNg Ganapataye Namaha.

Please recite the mantra 108 times each day for 90 days.

Thank you very much…

How are you doing? I always wory when see my little brothers failing at school. there the last ones in class..would help me with a powerful mantra for their brain memory in class. Thank you for love.

Sorry to hear your brothers often fail at their studies. Tell them to try the mantra for Lord Ganapati. He wrote the Mahabharata. The mantra is:

Om GuNg Ganapataye Namaha.

Recite every day for 90 days, then take two weeks’ resting and start again.

By the way, if you don’t mind, when you make a post, please use the dialogue box that needs approval for your post to appear. Otherwise it’s very hard for me to find your message.

Thank you very much. You mean after reciting this mantra om gung ganapataye Namaha for 90 day then rest two weeks you recite again.. They will have powerful memory and not forget what there are reading?

Yes to your question. But they can also use the antes forGoddess Saraswati to attain knowledge, intellect, eloquence in speech, etc. she is the patron goddess for the arts and sciences. Good for students, scholars, scientists, actors, singers, etc.

Google Saraswati to learn more about her or go to my Gods/Godesses section as well as Mantras section to know more.

Meanwhile the simplest Saraswati mantra for your brothers to recite is:

Ohm Aim Saraswatiye Namaha.

Also do for 90 days, take two weeks resting and start again.

To my dear friends here:-

I’ve noticed that a lot of people always click on this link for a mantra to be attractive. This is the most popular post. I appreciate your interest but:-

Surely there are people who want further knowledge about other matters like puja, other important mantras for other gods or topics.

It will be interesting to see who will first click on another link in this blog to ask a different question other than regarding attraction.

To dear John:-

Please also Google for mantras on YouTube. Some are really very good. They are mostly recited by pundits, priests or gurus.

Dear Sir

Please can you tell me any mantra for getting peace of mind? Any mantra that helps me to ask God for forgiveness and His kindness.

Thanks very much.

God naturally forgives. The rest is Karma. The mantra for achieving peace is:

Ohm Shanti, Shanti, Shantii Ohm.

Thank you.

You’re very welcome. God bless.

Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures
aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I
think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different
web browsers and both show the same results.

I really like what you guys are up too. This sort of
clever work and coverage! Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll.

I have read so many articles about the blogger lovers
however this piece of writing is genuinely a good piece of writing, keep it up.

When I originally commented I seem to have clicked on the
-Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from
now on every time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment.
Perhaps there is a way you can remove me from that service?
Many thanks!

Excellent site. Lots of helpful info here.
I am sending it to some friends ans additionally sharing
in delicious. And of course, thanks in your sweat!

Simply wish to say your article is as astounding.
The clarity for your put up is simply great and that
i can think you’re a professional in this subject. Well together with your permission let me to clutch your feed to stay up to
date with drawing close post. Thank you one million and please continue the enjoyable
work.

I believe everything composed made a lot of sense. However, consider this, what if you added a little content? I ain’t saying your information isn’t good., however suppose you added a title that makes people want more? I mean BLOG_TITLE is a little plain. You might glance at Yahoo’s front page and watch how they create news headlines to grab people to open the links. You might try adding a video or a picture or two to get readers interested about everything’ve got to say. Just my opinion, it might bring your posts a little bit more interesting.|

Leave a Reply

  • narasimhaye: It's very much my pleasure. It's ok to say Om Namah or ask for blessings in your own language as God/Godess understands all languages. If possible ple
  • Johnnyuk: Thanks so so much for sharing this invaluable information and happy diwali 2014. Could i kindly ask if one was to chant this, i.e. midnight on diwali
  • narasimhaye: When a mantra is chanted with a sincere heart, there will be no problems at all. Don't worry and don't believe in the things you read. Just continue
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

